Latest Products https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 14 May 2021 15:56:40 +0530 en-us https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in Defoaming Agent https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/defoaming-agent.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/defoaming-agent.htm Fri, 26 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mineral Oil Based Defoamer https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/mineral-oil-based-defoamer.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/mineral-oil-based-defoamer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Defoamer https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/silicone-defoamer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polydimethylsiloxane https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/polydimethylsiloxane.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/polydimethylsiloxane.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glycol Based Defoamer https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/glycol-based-defoamer.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/glycol-based-defoamer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wetting and Dispersing Agent https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/wetting-and-dispersing-agent.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/wetting-and-dispersing-agent.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Introduction: CHEMPRO WA 2160 is an excellent Wetting Agent based on Ethoxylate & Propoxylate. It is ideally suitable for Water Borne Systems, especially Pearl Pigments to make Water based Metallic Effect Paints where grinding or high Sheer is not desirous. Application:As Wet ting Agent for: Distemper / Emulsion Paints / Textured Paints Water Borne Inks Water Borne Adhesives Textile Auxiliary Pesticide Sprays Clean sing Solutions Silicone Emulsion https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/silicone-emulsion.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/silicone-emulsion.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyglycol Defoamer https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/polyglycol-defoamer.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/polyglycol-defoamer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application: Sugar & Distilleries Oil Well Drilling , ETP/Waste Water Treatment Printing Inks Paints Latex Emulsions Adhesives Pulp & Paper Processing Metal Industry Benefits:   CHEMPRO SL 2027 is a 30% active product and shows excellent performance in the control of foams and improves the flow and reduces viscosity of the medium. CHEMPRO SL 2027 leaves no residues in the pipes or valves of the equipment used. It is biodegradable and non-toxic to aquatic life. Polydimethylsiloxane Silicone https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/polydimethylsiloxane-silicone.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/polydimethylsiloxane-silicone.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Oil Well Drilling Metal Working Fluids Metal Treatment Chemicals Wire drawing Compounds Oil & Lubricating Industry Paints & Coating Adhesives Benefits:   Chempro MWF 2080 is a 100 % Active Product and Shows excellent performance in the control of foams and maintains flowability of the end product at desired levels. It is very effective even at low concentration and facilitates smoother pump operation, Transport. Chempro MWF 2080 leaves no residues in the pipes or valves of the equipment used. Phosphorus Pentachloride https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/phosphorus-pentachloride.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/phosphorus-pentachloride.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Non Silicone Defoamer https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/non-silicone-defoamer.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/non-silicone-defoamer.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Flocculating Agent https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/flocculating-agent.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/flocculating-agent.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Defoamer Powder https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/defoamer-powder.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/defoamer-powder.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antifoaming Agent https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/antifoaming-agent.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/antifoaming-agent.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Defoaming Agent https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/industrial-defoaming-agent.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/industrial-defoaming-agent.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Based Defoaming Agent https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/water-based-defoaming-agent.htm https://www.pharmachemicalsindustries.co.in/water-based-defoaming-agent.htm Tue, 30 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530